Bright sunshiny day

If you were a little fly with the sun warm on your back, you'd most likely find a pad of yarrow so you could sit and soak it up.

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's BBB.  Very much appreciated.

I've just come in from the garden, where I'm cutting down a rampant jasmine vine.  A BBB came to visit, and actually flew up and we had eye contact for a brief moment.  I'm not sure if we fell in love or not, because he didn't stay around.  I guess so long as he decided I wasn't a threat it's a bonus.  They don't sting, not at all aggressive, but they do like to have a look just to be sure.

A rubbish skip has been booked for Thursday and I have a strong suspicion we will have plenty of stuff to fill it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.