Angelique

By Angelique

" I DID IT MY WAY "

You may remember I blipped the butterfly back on the 11 November.  He is the finished item and I'm pleased to say that my friend loves it.

Today I will get the chain and solder it on the back so that she can hang it on the window next to the front door.  I always enjoy designing something special for clients.

I have already started the next project so that will keep my busy for a while.

Today we are taking Matthew out to a very large garden centre.  Sadly Phoebe will have to stay in the car as you may remember dogs are not allowed.  We are after buying Mr A's mum a Christmas present but of course Matty will be after another book.

Thank you for the kind comments on yesterday's rainbow.  Hoping the week ahead is kind to you all and I know the weather will be turning milder, thank goodness.  xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.