Mono-Monday: "Bike"

Pink Floyd: "I've got a bike. You can ride it if you like"...and this is where you can ride it!

(I suppose the adult and the child could even be the singer and the girl? - although I guess they were really singing about a grown-up girl.)

Many thanks to GoranZebuhr who's done such an excellent job of hosting Mono-Monday this month (and given me a heart on both of the last 2 weeks - wow!!).



(PS I may be adding some non-mono extras later, as our camera club has an evening walkaround in Newcastle this evening. However the weather forecast isn't too good, so it may be cancelled... Well only 2 of us turned up for the photowalk but I did get some photos myself in between rain showers. There's two of them here as Extras, and I'll add a flickr link to some more tomorrow and there's more on flickr here.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.