Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

TT26 - Tiny Jade Ring

This ring belonged to my late Mom and it's extra special because I was with her when my Dad bought it in Elgin many, many years ago....

He also bought her a jade pendant which I have as well and I love wearing them both...

I have been experimenting with the new camera but still can't work out how to get the flash working off camera...I know I can but haven't managed to pin down the exact controls I need...onwards and upwards..

A busy day after yesterday's complete day of laziness but at least I will venture out and not spend the day in my jammies!  Into town this morning to drop off some papers for my son to help him get himself organised for an Open University assignment then out for lunch with my step-daughter and gorgeous grandson...decided not to use his sweet face for my tiny Tuesday this week...a rare week when I don't!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.