Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Tiny Tuesday: Miniature books

Nearly the end of the day and I hadn't taken any pictures at all! These two books were on the dining table, waiting to go in to work with me as they are a birthday gift for Tana! I thought they are perfect for Tiny Tuesday. I did take a picture with a normal sized paperback to highlight how small they are but they image really didn't work and I am too tired to experiment! And I have an extra! More tiny gifts which G & I think are absolutely ACE!

A full on day at work. And it RAINED!!! For about an hour. Really bucketed down creating traffic chaos (to add to what the Big 5 Exhibition is creating) and lots of puddles! Hasn't changed the temperature much unfortunately.

I'd like to wish my friends across the pond a very Happy Thanksgiving for tomorrow. Hope it is very special. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.