Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Burj Al Arab

Thursday and it's the weekend! And thanks to The Big 5 exhibition, we were allowed to leave at 4pm!

So, the big things today...

- I got to chat with someone to help take a project G & I have been working on further. Hoping she comes back saying Yes!
- A part I ordered for the Volvo finally arrived - it took over a week (not impressed with TNT). I am a little closer to getting my car back.
- Met up with my aunt who is visiting her daughter (see extra). Picture taken by our very able waiter Sambhu. Very impressed with his composition!

And then we drove my aunt and my cousin down Beach Road - cruising on a Thursday night as you do. Ended up at Burj Al Arab beach... Another handheld shot, this time on Manual!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.