Happy hyacinth

The hyacinth has opened and the lovely perfume is starting to pervade the room.
What a rubbish day the rain was torrential at times. I went to the Trafford Centre to do some Christmas shopping, when I got there I looked for my wallet and it wasn't in my handbag, I'd left it on the dining room table!!! I hadn't even got in the shop door, so got in my car and drove back home in worse weather. I did my moons course and it was all about finding water on the moon, there's plenty here today I wonder if a pipeline to the moon is feasable and it can have some of ours!!!! Went to Reebok instead to do my shopping, I had a better journey there although the sat nav was on night mode all journey and it was only 2pm!!! Got in the wrong checkout queue, it took 10 mins for the people in front to sort out payment with a gift card I wasn't bothered it was par for the day I was having. On the way home there was a police car barring my way into the main road to Standish so I had to do a detour. Yes it was a day!! Tomorrow it's a full moon, hope I have a better day. At least I've got lovely plants to cheer me up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.