From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

House on the Hill

Another late night shot! I trotted up the road in my slippers under cover of darkness. Typical! It started p***ing down again so I decided to forget the beach. Even vampires don't go out when it's this miserable.

Those poor people living opposite! First I am taking pictures of their front garden and arch and then I'm sneaking around in the dark in my slippers taking pictures from the side of their house of their upstairs windows. The house isn't actually on a hill but it looked pretty high from where I was standing, and the title of this Blip goes with my track.

I wonder if my next picture will be of a police station or a court building?

Here is a bit more of the fabulous Audience with a track released when I was less than a year old - 1971.

House on the Hill

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.