Cigs

By Cigs

Velodrome, Meadowbank

And so - as promised - new and exciting Cigs discovery.

I started out originally when anth said he reckoned he'd seen a new one at the top of Clockmill Lane. I duly despatched the verification team who came back with a thumbs down - but....

Across the street at the velodrome, were a handful of new ones! Big! Colourful! Accomplished! (No really!) So I had a rummage around - jumping the gate into the velodrome as the entire 8th floor of the office block behind peered out to witness my flagrant disregard for trespass laws.

Anyhow, here's the first one. See the extra for the quite frankly unCigslike colours used. Whatever happened to mono colour schemes? Do I need to make Cigs colour too?  Much to discuss at this month's management meeting I can tell you.

In other news, the rest of the day was insignificant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.