Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Playing!

Sometimes we miss having a dog.   When Maple Sugar comes to the island, H has a great time walking and playing with her!  me too.   (but we're always glad it's a limited time in the end...)  She is in heat so is wearing a diaper inside .. her operation was scheduled for next week, she is just 14 months old.. surprise.!  Oh well. (we never had female dogs)  but I just can't blip her with that diaper on. :-)it's so undignified, plus she's too skinny so it doesn't fit well (and falls off too easily)  

Fiona and I had a ,lovely time in the studio together  "(I just love being in the studio with you, Nanna," says she) so here's an extra...  she got all the faeries who are wintering in here out.of their bag and we read their "mail" in the mailbox  ....you can appreciate the mess., (with a new print in front......that she was doing with me...    tomorrow we'll all be cooking!  (even me :-( ) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.