Blipart

By Tiebreaker

Abstract Thursday ... Natural ...

Youoregon1 made a nice analysis of the assumptions used by the participants of the challenge abstract Thursday.

Did you read then it is not too difficult to identify a natural abstraction in this photo. The basis for this image is a flowering plant that has been sprayed with water. To arrive at an abstraction, I cropped the original image and changed the color tones with a LR6cc plugin called Viveza (Nik program).

Thank you so much youoregon1 for hosting this challenge.

I prepared a big photo shoot in Bern (Switzerland), which also involves a lot of work (postprocessing/distribution and the like). After much hesitation, I decided to put my comments on off indefinitely.
I'll try to keep my journal up to date and will also look at yours and where appropriate sprinkle stars and hearts.

Thank you for the supporting comments and star before yesterday's 'Black Truffle & Wine'. Greatly appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.