Am I Boring You?

I will be by the time you have looked at the extra.

No dog today - so no leaf shots (to bore you with)
Why so I feel the need to satisfy "You"? ........... this is MY page and mmory jogger for ME in my dotage.

I went and had coffee with friends this morning (arranged last night) leaving SWMBO to look after the sickly Squirrel who did not go to nursery.
However, when I got back to the house the wee con artist was hyper and bouncing off the walls.

After collecting The Cygnet from school he and I sat down so he could draw the comic strip he had to come u with for homework.
His idea was a frog that wanted to be a ninja and look after the fairy princess from the marauding flies. So he ate the flies and the fairy turned him into a ninja.
He has quite an imagination.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.