Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Quite Worrying

We've had a worrying time with Ali just lately. This is how she spends her day. She sits for many hours staring at her water bowl, or sleeping on the floor beside it. If I'm lucky she will come slowly through into the hall where I'm working and lie on an insulated reflective bag I've put down for her. That's all. I spoke to the vet on the phone as I didn't want to collect her Pet Plan flee drops and worming pill. The vet has seen her recently and agreed she wasn't well enough to take them. Pet Plan to be cancelled tomorrow.

She's the oldest cat we've ever had, at about 18.

So, at my computer in the hall where it is connected to the router by a cat 5 cable to give me reliable internet connection, I have finally moved my Art By Camera website from one server to another. It hasn't been easy! Four days of reading help items, watching videos, trying to follow instructions and five phone calls to a poor guy called Stephen at my hosting centre.

I haven't been successful with my other two websites yet, though I followed the same routine.

Stephen will be getting a call in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.