TAG912

By TAG912

Raspberry

This photo was actually taken a while ago. I'm using it today because today's photos are not processed yet. They will be ready tomorrow.

So I went to the safari park in San Diego. It was a long hot day and I think I went to every exhibit in the park. Not to mention I spent hours at the lions exhibit. It was a great day that day and I walked forever. When I reached the final exhibit I was exhausted and really thirsty and hungry. When I got to the giraffes this guy or gal walked right over to me and immediately began interacting with me. He was such a joy to photograph that I forgot how tired or thirsty I was. This animal was hilarious and very photogenic. It wasn't til I got home and looked at the photos on my computer that I saw how he kept sticking his tongue out at me. It was a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.