TAG912

By TAG912

Chrome Infinity

Hello everyone I hope you're having a blipping great day, pun intended!

Over the thanksgiving holiday I had lots of time to spare so I started researching different types of photography. I must say there are tons of things you can do to creatively express yourself with a camera. I have really taking a liking to paint photography. So I grabbed some Chem lights from the store thinking it would give a different style to it and we'll it was a bust. So I took off my headlamp and handed to my buddy who was my helper and told him to move everywhere he could. That was some silly stuff. Then I told him to try and makes circles and walk towards me and he did. This photo is the result. This photo has not been cropped but a little enhancing has been done to take out the background. We had fun and took some great photos. Also by me being over there , it helped him get away from the in laws. What are friends for? Everybody have a great day and thank all of you for your support!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.