TAG912

By TAG912

Spark Graffiti

Went out last night and attempted some steel wool photography. I did not do this on the most ideal location, I know better for next time. Also I have never owned an ultra wide angle lense, ordering one today and again I now know better. I hope to be able to order my new camera soon so as to really increase the clarity of my low light stuff. I am also spending a lot of time looking for locations that will pop out with light painting and steel wool.
I would like to thank everyone on here for the support and encouragement I have been shown. This is really a big boost considering where my life is at this moment. This is an amazing community and I'm glad I found it! My favorite part of being on here is being able to experience all of this communities creative talent and not have to pay for it. Everybody have a great blipping day:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.