TAG912

By TAG912

Symbolic Irony

Ok, so in February of 2010 I was medically retired from the Army. Later that year I progressed to a DSLR Camera, a Canon Rebel XSi to be exact. I fell in love with that camera and every time I used it I treated it like a girl on a first date. The following year I went to my first ever Airshow at Miramar Airbase in San Diego. This is one of those photos taken there. Now if you look at our current president and the state of mind our country is in than you should be able to see how this photo expresses this. One soldier all alone, his head down, falling from the grace as our Flag and military go down to a hard landing after being abandoned by our president! Remember to vote and support our troops. Do not desecrate my Flag, I fought for it and I always will! God Bless America and Everybody have a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.