Happy Thanksgiving ....

And Happy Abstract Thursday!


After our very scrumptious Thanksgiving meal we took a little walk in order to walk off some of the calories consumed!

Graver Arboretum was just up the road from the restaurant we had dinner so we went there.  We have been there before and really enjoyed our time there.  The trails are an easy go and sometimes you can see some wildlife.  Today we saw a few white tail deer, squirrels and several species of birds. 

My picture was taken at the arboretum .... can you tell what it is?  Answers tomorrow. 

I have much to be thankful for in my life ..... an amazing husband, two kitties, etc.  R and I had a wonderful Thanksgiving together, but I was really missing my Zazu today. 

Happy Thanksgiving to all that celebrated it! 

Phew! I have finally caught up with my journal .... starting here.  Next up ... catching up with yours! 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.