Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Orange Friday

Black Friday. 

I will come out with it now and admit I hate sale shopping!  However early I get out the file I can never sharpen my elbows sufficiently to knock even elderly ladies out of the way.  And however much I think I want one particular thing, I can never bring myself to care to that extent.

As for Black Friday, much though I'd like to be the woman dragged by the hair through Asda clutching a 40" TV, I think I'll probably give it a miss this year.

Actually I read somewhere that Asda has refused to take part in 2015 as the publicity from 2014 was more damaging than helpful.  Woo hoo!

So instead I was inside setting up a FlowerFriday shot this morning when the only sun of the day appeared and poured through the window for half an hour.  And here's the result.

Have a good Friday evening, dear folks, and a great weekend  xx

And many thanks to BikerBear, as always for hosting FlowerFriday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.