Roadside Blip

This was taken on the three hour journey home from Mum's today. There were lots of dramatic skies and occasionally the sun broke through spreading gorgeous rays across the landscape but nowhere to pull over at the right moment. Ah, well! I rather liked these puffy white clouds contrasting against the grey ones behind.

I've now been away for two and a half weeks, so it's really good to be home again.

Today's been a bit of a rush, as I've stayed away a day longer than intended. No sooner was I home, than I was busy making a pavlova as my contribution towards a meal this evening. Then I rushed off with my entries for Monday's camera club competition. My bags are still all in the hallway and I'm off out shortly...... 

Many thanks, as always, for everything on recent blips!


Have a good weekend, everyone!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.