Dawn

I was out early today to catch the sunrise as it looked to be the only spot of sun for the day. Lovely clear skies and soft colours reflected in the river. A great start to the day.

I'm newly converted to the merits of using a tripod and now find I've left mine at Mum's - hours away! Somewhat frustrating but maybe it will propel me towards ordering the new one I have my eye on! :)

Then off to the supermarket to buy the necessaries for a Sunday roast with the family tomorrow. A quick choice of blip and I'm off very soon to a Ladies Day at church - relaxation, pampering and crafting with lunch and afternoon tea - should be good!

Thanks for your kind comments and stars for my quickly snatched roadside blip yesterday!


I hope to catch up with you later!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.