loisbiz

By loisbiz

Another Bird Shot

Being a homebody is wonderful, but my blips are limited to my back yard......and since the flowers are mostly gone...here is a little Oregon Junco or Dark-eyed Junco. I rather liked the sparkle in his eye.

Yummy turkey, cream cheese, cranberry & lettuce sandwiches for dinner tonight. Perhaps those sandwiches are the best of Thanksgiving dinners? Yes, I think so.

We had a wonderful gathering last night with lots of great conversation and good food. I love the "adult" conversations with the teens, especially my grandson home from college. I love my kids and grandkids so much; I can't imagine life without them. I feel so blessed.

NO black Friday shopping for me....been there done that...don't need to ever do it again.

Thanks for visiting and for the wonderful comments, stars and hearts for the woodpecker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.