Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Leap

Immensely satisfying day today. Up at 5:30 for an hour's karate training, which was utterly exhausting. Then we went and got plants for in front of the house, and I brought pick-axe and mattock to bear on the rock and clay, dug holes, and planted them. Also utterly exhausting. Then I did some more karate, videoing myself for Sims kancho sensei to review; it is somewhat confronting to review them myself, but I need to recall it's only a couple of weeks I've been back at it. Then we made (and consumed) awesome pizzas, while watching Minions - which I bought after the lad read his Minions book of the film.

A damn. Good. Day. Now I have to convert the videos (warts and all; that's what they're for) into a less-huge format and upload them for kancho...

Clickr to Flickr.

And both despite, and because of, the facial expression, you also get this one as an extra, and on Flickr.

DA35/2.4;K30.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.