Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Duke of Lancaster's final resting place

Thanks for all your lovely comments yesterday, they were very much appreciated.

Today I've been on a long long walk, poor old Megan is suffering now. I won't take her again she's just not up to it anymore. I feel so bad now. But what do you do when she is so eager to go.

I walked along the cob which is what we call the strip of land leading from Greenfield Dock along to the Sunday Market at Mostyn. The Duke is here and rusting away. A bit more rusty than the last time I blipped her.

Have tried with the glasses all day, they make me feel sick and my neck is killing due to the stupid angle I seem to need to keep my head at. Hey ho will stick it out and see if it improves

Hope everyone has had a great weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.