In My Life...

By steeble

Don't look back into the sun....

.....Now you know that your time has come, and they said it would never come for you. - Libertines.

Please take a minute to check out yesterdays blip - I see no ships! as it was back-blipped this morning.



Finally... today..... a self portrait..... sort of?

Well this is me, against the sun with me sun-glegs on. I actually went to the fells at Waldridge, Chester le Street to take a landscape. Then when I got there I realised that there was nothing there. I expected a few fell like plants/flowers/weeds like heather. Nah, there was only a bit wild grass which was nice for a close up but I just though....... erm, what can I do now thats interesting? Then I came up with this.

Hope its not too bad....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.