TheY0rkieBar

By TheY0rkieBar

Bursting the bubble

Today I travelled back from St Andrews for the final time as a student, I sure am going to miss that place. I also realised that my student card ran out today too which made me suddenly feel old! In my head I am 18... in reality I'm 22, and a "grown ass woman" to quote a friend. I guess it's nearly time to join the big bad world...nearly as I am going on holiday for a little while before! Woopie!!! or to quote Charlie Sheen "Winning" .... however my Mum said that made me sound mental.... you can always rely on the parents to tell you how it is lol! Any ways its kinda nice to be home and I got a bottle of my favourite champagne to celebrate being a graduate and as a welcome back gift :). Here is a picture of me and a few of my fab mates in all our finery on grad day. It was such a fandabidose day and i felt like i was in Harry Potter! Which would have been supper cool if it was true!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.