Bomble in attendance

Helena hasn't felt very good for two days so we decided to abandon the plan to drive to Avebury Manor with Tanya, where we hoped to also meet my sister Rosie. The weather has been atrocious with strong gusty winds accompanied by squally rain.  so we mostly stayed in except for a quick trip to the shops to pick u some lunch and a new case for Tanya.

Tanya is heading off to Maidenhead this evening so we will drop her at the station soon.  It has been great to have her staying with us again but as always it is all too brief.  I did manage to grab a sneaky picture of her, which I have added as my 'Extra Photo' today.  She then repaid the favour which she has used for her blip today. I have blipped another picture of Bomble instead as he sat close beside me on the bureau waiting for me to bother to feed him.  When I did do so he was unimpressed with the food on offer and stalked away in a huff and is now asleep on a bed upstairs once again. To be honest I wouldn't mind joining him for a snooze too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.