GracieG

By GracieG

I'm not sure what it is either!

We went to the Christmas Lights Switch on Event in Holt (Norfolk) on Wednesday...yes, we've finally moved!  It was very dark, wet (sadly) and very crowed in the High Street.
Amongst the crowds we spotted these brightly lit assortment of light sabres, Catherine wheels, and all manner of illuminated 'things' for sale (presumably for the sole purpose of 'waving' around in the dark).  However, there were so many people milling about it was all I could do to grab a quick photo let alone examine what the items were!  Given the time and space an arty image could have been created with a tripod and a timed exposure but I fear I would have been mown down in the excitement of the oncoming torch-light parade and the fireworks so this is the best I could do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.