One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Stretched

In between the rain showers and a semblance of summer, the bicycle had a long overdue overhaul.

That's my excuse for not replying or commenting, anyway ...grimy hands ...haven't yet tried typing with a knife and fork. Sorry, I know that is just not on.

While there is no way to measure just how far I've stretched your patience with my spell of dire blips, this tool here told me today that I've stretched the bicycle chain so far enough, that I must replace it. Otherwise it will chew up the cogs next.

I might have to visit a bicycle shop tomorrow and be forced to admire some shiny things. Really hard, I know !! ;))

I'm working on my blip Karma. Thank you for stopping by, my friends :)) Do enjoy the rest of your weekends.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.