One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Colour blip

After a spell of black and white blips, I thought I might blip in colour today :))

SOOC - alright, iPhone

EDIT: Please forgive the cheek ...here is colour

Perhaps backyard and bicycle maintenance didn't allow much else, not even enough strength to upload this on the same day.

Only unplanned expense was on 3 pairs of socks ....I resisted the temptation to buy a new single speed road bike, a pair of cycling shoes and sunglasses

Spent £35, potentially saved £500 :)) I don't have very expensive tastes :o

Oh, these were the left over links from the new chain which I resized for my bike. The bike rides perfectly well now :)

See you all soon, my friends ...and yes I will reply to your comments soon :))

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.