Blip No:730 (aka: Two Year's Worth)

Back to work today after a week off to do 90% of my Christmas shopping ... (although, to be fair, 90% of my week off was just spent chilling out) ... :o)
---
Work was manic today ... :o|
---
I had been hoping to put aside half an hour to capture a spectacular 730th consecutive blip ... but two things were against me ...
-
One: Because it was so crazy at work, I just didn't seem to get the time.
+
and Two: I didn't have a clue what this 'spectacular' blip was going to be.
---
So here, in time-honoured-fashion, is one of my 'emergency' pictures, taken with my 'emergency' camera, during an 'emergency' blip-stop ... :o)
---
Many thanks, however, must go to all my blip-friends and followers who, despite having to put up with my barrage of sunrise and sunset images, have made the last two years such a joyous time on 'blipfoto' ... and made it all worth while ... :o)
---
Now then ... only another 270 blips to reach 1,000 ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.