More Shaun the Sheeps......

I didn't leave the house today! But I knew I'd have a photo in spite of this.

A few days ago I blipped a Shaun the Sheep figurine. It was part of a prize I'd won after completing a survey about my visit to Bristol to see the Shaun the Sheep trail in July.

What I've actually won is not just one figurine but 18 of them!! One of which has been signed by Nick Park himself. Along with a commemorative book which he's also signed. 

So I was taking many photos of myself with said Shauns for their publicity. If you've read this far, you'll find my selfie in the extra photos. It's not something I'm prone to do very often. I prefer to be behind the camera. At least I learned how to use my remote shutter release! I've had one for ages and never had the opportunity to try it.

And don't worry I have no shortage of good homes for all these Shauns.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.