Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Golden leaves

The dull day cleared at about lunchtime to blue skies and beautiful sunshine - although it was only for a few hours. I had to capture these golden leaves in the sunshine, they looked as if they were glowing. I forgot to remind everyone to post a selfie today - well done to Jensphotos for doing such a brilliant one. I was not going to do another one myself, but good to see that it was not completely forgotten about.

Now I must dash off to the post office - yesterday I posted Luke his black work shoes that he forgot here on the weekend, and today I have to post his original A level certificates as the university require them - we are so lucky to have such a great postal system in this country, where we can post anything and know that it will arrive in a day or so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.