Advent

It was an AWFUL start to the day.  I hadn't slept well either and I left the house in pouring rain, water running down the street.  The buses were crowded with soggy, steaming folk, many it would appear on a bus for the first time.  And the roads were clogged with traffic. An earring crisis meant I missed the, early, X62, but at least my 7 coincided with a 35. buses!!

Another busy day of meetings and amending Christmas RAs and lunch looking at the dreich mist on Arthur's Seat.

I finished the day with a fab massage, releasing the trigger points. 

I'm tired, lack of sleep catching up with me.  #2 son has a bad box jellyfish sting, on both arms.  But he's home and eventually we'll catch up.

This year, a gold and white candle and a very low key advent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.