Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Before The Slugs!

I was relieved when I arrived home from work that I could get a blip of these lilies before the slugs got a bite of them. I really should put a layer of sharp gravel over the soil in the pot before next season as I do with the hostas.

Each evening I hope for a lovely, orange sunset to blip, this is the closest I may get this summer with more wet weather to follow! No borders! Spent ages doing a lovely layered image in PS and ended up with a miserable image on blip so I set off again and just exported this from Lightroom! My settings are now optimised for screen viewing but colours are just not working out when posted.

I'm in a marquee next weekend and the weekend after I'll be on my holidays - sunshine please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.