Snap....

Rain ,rain go to Spain.Again.
Had the tyre fitters out to fix a puncture on a tractor back wheel. I've seen the day I would do it my self,but I know that by the time I've got the wheel nuts off,broken the bead round the rim,flipped it over to do the other side,levered off the tyre, patched the tube and put it all back together,that my back would be knackered for the rest of the week. So with the wisdom of old age,let someone else do it !
In between all that had to suck a new born calf. Managed to milk some off its old, fat, 3 teated Hereford mother (about enough for a cup of tea) then had to give it powdered milk. She was either holding her milk up or didn't have much.Will see what happens tomorrow.
Had to get a new motorized valve fitted to the central heating as the boiler kept firing up of its own accord.
And have put the Christmas tree up in the living room for them to decorate,and already on the 2nd needle  run with the Hoover .Bah Humbug.
Tonight's Blip is my take on TBay's blip who I follow.Hope they don't mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.