An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

I'm late, I'm Late...

For a very important date with the hairdresser!  

Actually not my hairdresser as she's on maternity leave.  This time I've got the salon owner.

Now some of you may know that I prefer going to the dentist than the hairdresser!  I don't think I've ever left a hairdressing salon with my hair looking how I expected it too.  The cut is usually fine but I am alway desperate to get back home to re-style it myself!

This time it's a no win situation.  I'll either hate the way this new person does it.  Or love it and want to stick with her when my usual hairdresser returns = awkward.

Must fly.  Wish me luck!

PS Apologies for the lazy blips.  I just don't have a minute for taking photos other than pointing the camera at wall and snapping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.