Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Traipsing on Theatre Thursday

Had to traipse all the way down to Oxfordshire today for a Management meeting, which on a Theatre Thursday is not great planning, but da management insisted so how could I resist?  LOL!

Tonight’s theatre was at the Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff and it was the musical Mack and Mabel starring Michael Ball.  It was very good, a lot of the songs I knew but I didn’t know the titles.

I love Theatre Thursday!  We see great theatre, great music, and great songs and there’s plenty of fun and laughter with great friends.

Chaos on the M4 tonight, I found out later on that it was because the Coca Cola truck was at ASDA in Cardiff.  Genius!  Well done numpties!
It did give me plenty of time to talk to my best friend, and it made me reflect on this year.  I almost feel as if I'm close to making an important decision on my future.

This little fella is in the foyer of the Millennium Centre.

BACK BLIP:

Tuesday - Advent

Wednesday - Habit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.