Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Purple Friday #7DaysOfIBD

From the 1st to 7th of December 2015 is Crohn’s and Colitis Awareness Week, and today was Purple Friday when we ask everyone to wear something purple to raise awareness of IBD (Inflammatory Bowel Disease) and Crohn’s and Colitis.

Here is my story for Awareness Week.

In other news it looks like Blipfoto is once again in trouble.  To keep asking members to continue to fund this community does not seem sustainable.  It makes me feel sad.  I may not comment as much as I used to but it gives me the opportunity to capture my thoughts on a daily basis, and it’s been a hell of a journey since I started Blipfoto.  I’ve gone through so much, so many highs and this year so many lows.  I will miss this site if it closes.

BACK BLIP:

Tuesday - Advent

Wednesday - Habit

Thursday - Traipsing on Theatre Thursday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.