Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

I'm Dreaming

Christmas has officially started! I went to see White Christmas in the New Theatre tonight and you can’t help but be in the Christmas mood now. Cardiff was looking splendid at night with all its Christmas decorations. And of course at the final big number of the musical all the crowd joined in with the big song, all together now “I’m dreaming of a White Christmas, just like the ones I used to know” :)

I met my new team today as well, and I’ve already got my new laptop and phone. They’re certainly making me feel welcome before I’ve even officially started.

BACK BLIPS:
Saturday 22nd November So close
Sunday 23rd November Stars
Monday 24th November Penrith or Bust
Tuesday 25th November Joke
Wednesday 26th November Foot Tapping Dancing
Thursday 27th November Cardiff’s Adult Creche
Friday 28th November Design
Saturday 29th November Anywhere! Any Win!
Sunday 30th November Graveyard Shift
Monday 1st December Team
Tuesday 2nd December Flying Colours
Wednesday 3rd December Final Presentation

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.