4th door of Advent Calendar

Time of the Advent Calendar!

Very popular phenomenon in Finland. An advent calendar can be traditional cardboard calendar with lovely pictures in it's numbered doors, or it can include any nice little surprice.

Dough for gingerbread biquits is ready to be cooked and mixed in the blip. Tomorrow is time to bake bisquits!
And for the video I'd like to share you a video from Santa Claus willage from the Arctic Circle

That is for the christmas waiting.... Big news from the Blipfoto today, I am sorry to admit that I feel fed up with this short minded politics of the Blipfoto new owners - even if it seemed like that all the way and I tried to believe everything was ok....
At the moment I am thinking of stopping Blipping even. But of course I will follow the news and try to understand what would be the best way to react...

Of course I have plenty of friends here, and it would be so shame and pity to loose you all. ... But I can not afford to spent too many euros for this hobby, but we'll see soon I guess, how this will be arranged..

I have a refuree camp place in Project 365, but it has been resting now for a while. It would be maybe a possibility for me.

So sorry about this.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.