Gifts of Grace

By grace

Rain Spiders/thinking aloud (9)

Biblical rain, another in extras.

Thinking aloud series starts here.

Continuing:  I recognised that I was actually confused, not enough to make me reconsider my decision to distance myself from this person.  But enough that I did need some more information in order to make a cleaner break.  I thought there was a tiny chance that I was missing something that might redeem the other person.  Since I couldn't imagine what that might be I wrote saying I was confused and asking for an honest answer to direct questions.  

I felt it was quite likely that I would get no response and posted this image.  Geographically speaking my emails would be arriving somewhere beneath that vanishing point of mist.

Interesting developments re Blip's possible future.  I'm in, I think.  
A better direction but a different site, I feel.  A necessary evolution.
I was most impacted by the fact that the Polaroid branding would disappear.  And I was happy to see people jumping up and down on the BlipCentral comments thread, much prefer to see that than the silo mentality that's developed over the last year.


There's a nicely heartfelt post here .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.