Market II

This time it's the usual Friday market. We have two markets a week, three if you count the Sunday one on Waterside, the Friday market which is fruit, veg, fish etc and the Saturday market which alternates between Antiques and Collectables and the Farmers Market.

I was feeling a little better, though certainly not cured, today and we went into Stratford for a cup of coffee. Earlier the drive man had been to prepare us a quote, next phase in our house improvements, we await with trepidation.

I read the blip central / blip future blurb and skimmed through the FAQ'S. I'm not sure about the whole thing or the future of blip as we know and love it. My initial inclination is to complete my four years on 31st December and then stop blipping. I would continue taking regular photos, after all I always took photos prior to blip, and keeping my journal but just somewhere else, I had originally only aimed to keep it going for one year and not necessarily on a social media platform, though I was a twitter user at the time. Blipfoto seemed like a convenient place to keep my photo journal. I'll wait and see for the time being.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.