Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squirrel Blip Friday - Save Blip Edition

Today an announcement came across the blipwire, it was in a sense good news story however the ending has yet to be told. I am in favour of the group owning blip I am in favour of the membership fees . I am looking forward to seeing this group succeeded. The only disappointment I have read is that they are going to try and raise funds and selling shares in the process. Because I am living in Canada I will not be able purchase share to unless they find a way around it.  

I am hoping for a bright future with blip and with a great community things will succeed.

Anyway being a shot day not much light available for my squirrel blip tonight however this one was willing to pose for a peanut.

Happy Squirrel Blip Friday Everyone - Happy Weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.