Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Blue Jay games

Today the weather started out foggy and cool but later the sun came out and it got up to 9 degrees. I had some time to walk down to the park and got some time to feed the birds and squirrels. I spent some time at one end of the park and played games with the blue jays. I would toss peanuts to see if I could get them to come out of the trees. There was three of them all going after the peanuts and they were fast within seconds they would swoop in and be gone once again.

I have posted several other shots on my Flickr Page




On another note still hoping there is some way that I can buy shares in the new group. I find that it would mean more than just making a donation. This has become part of my daily routine and feel that everyone here should have chance to own just a part of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.