Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

perfect pick

With some technical difficulties I am adding some comments after the fact as I uploaded my image and did not add any info of it.

The day started off foggy but was still mild, I stopped ot take some shots of deer in a field I stopped the van and walked into the filed a bit to get the shots. I also ended up down in the park and got several shots of Mrs. Cardinal she sat on the railing eating some of the seeds i offered. I was not very far away from her. She then left with this peanut to bring to her mate who i pictured last week.

While I was on the bridge I had a passer by wanting to try and feed the chickadees and I offered her some seeds and she got to experience for the first time feeding the birds.

I have posted some other shots on my Flickr Page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.