Christmas tree

Last year I bought a small Christmas tree, pre-decorated except for the lights. But is it Benedict proof?

We'll find out ;-)

found this way of cats blog today. It's the best thing I've read as try to do the best by Benedict and help him learn to trust. He's not keen to venture downstairs because the telly is on, so I'll slip upstairs with dinner for him. I've gained some insights and ideas from the blog.

Late this afternoon I bought some outdoor furniture. All went well until I thought about how I'd get it home. In the end it was a free loan trailer as far as the corner with the park.

Then the fun began ;-) Chair frames in one load, the table balanced on my head in another load, and the chair cushions and backings in the last load.

Then I had a beer to celebrate :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.