BacardiBev

By BacardiBev

Sunrise

The time now is 9.45am and sitting here looking out of the window at the grey sky and the trees swaying in the wind I cannot believe this image was taken a few hours earlier at around 7.30am

But it most certainly was

I woke very early and took the dogs out for their morning walk the sky had a few clouds but I could see the moon and a few stars.

So dogs walked and back home in the warm I decided to go and hunt for a sunrise I ended up at Hasler Marina. I climbed over a fence to get this image and nearly fell flat on my face (no not funny) having looked around to see if anyone had seen me (thankfully no one saw) I then snapped away at this gorgeous sunrise don’t think I have ever witnessed such a colorful sky as this, so many different colors It was amazing.

When I turned to leave I noticed that there was a gate I could have gone through silly me…………….!

Have a great weekend everyone

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.