Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

(Christmas) condimental shelf........

......at the deli round the corner (oh believe me, there were lots more, but this happened to be the least blurry pic!)......taken because I forgot to take a pencil and paper to make a list of 'possibles' for my Ma's Christmas hamper but luckily I had a camera in my pocket (now THERE'S a novelty;-)).....she's said a very definite NO to the Figgy Pudding number, she reckons it's maybe a bit risky after a messy, believe me you DON'T want to know the details bad experience with baked figs at a Chinese New Year banquet about 25 years ago (they were so delicious she overindulged, you can guess the rest!)......the emotional scars obviously run deep ;-)

Can't not mention BlipFuture (which seems like the only way forward!) I can highly recommend this thoughtful and useful synopsis giving more details!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.