Wrecker Wednesday

I was trying to take a photo of the hill in the background bathed in sunshine when I was subjected to a Blip Barger - amazing what some will do to get on Blip.Wrecked my photo opportunity.

Not quite the truth. Had been to Erkheim with the dogs and on the way home, farmer Franz came from the opposite direction. Without a photo taken for the day and in debt for yesterdays Tractor Tuesday, I did a U-turn, overtook Franz and took up position at the next roundabout expecting him to come my way. Instead waving happily he took the first exit and disappeared down another road.No idea what he was up to.

Anyway a much better day except that I got one of only wrong deliveries I think I have had using an internet shop. Took a while researching to make sure the mistake wasn't mine - all three pairs of gas struts for the Jeep (bonnet, rear tailgate and the extra rear glass opening) need replacing. One of the products was clearly wrongly allocated. The others  were great. Annoyingly am not getting any response to my email asking for exchange.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.